contact

OOMF Melbourne
1 High St, Prahran VIC 3181
T: +61 3 9533 8841
E: jobs@oomf-recruit.com


OOMF Sydney
Studio 9
Level One
31 Princes Hwy, St Peters 2044
T: +61 2 9519 6528
E: sydney@oomf-recruit.com


staff-alice.jpg

Alice Clark, Director
E: alice@oomf-recruit.com

staff-jo.jpg

Joanna Robertson, Consultant
E: joanna@oomf-recruit.com

Website Pic.JPG

Michael Duggan-Tierney, Consultant
E: michael@oomf-recruit.com

staff-grace.jpg

Grace Harris, Office Manager
E: grace@oomf-recruit.com

staff-cristina.jpg

Christina Apostolou, Accounts
E: accounts@oomf-recruit.com